Jes Everafter

A little bit of everything.

Ep 3: Today’s slow and lethargic video brought to you by Daryl Dixon and howling coyotes

Leave a comment

I forgot to mention but I watched Vikings and loved it. It makes me want to grow my hair back out simply so I can braid it like Lagertha’s. I also find it funny that yesterday’s viking hairdos are today’s white trash ‘dos. :3

  • Daryl’s Arrows on RedBubble (I didn’t get mine here, I forget where. Search around, there’s usually cheaper sources than RB for shirts. Their upside is you pick your own shirt color.)

Also, whilst editing, this convo went on between Yumi and I, which amused me greatly:
Jes: I filmed a blog tonight but it’s boring.
Bob: Do you squeeze lotsa yarn happily?
Jes: No. S’why it’s boring.
Bob: Slyff: “This yarn is so soft *squeeze* like the warm pelt of a large viking man.” It’d be funny if you was saying normal stuff but there was subtitles like that under you while you talking.
Jes: I almost wanna turn the file over to you n let you put subtitles like that next time.

Image

My lovely old strawberry curtain that served as a buffer
between the glass desk and all the glass jars.

 
Leave a Reply

