Jes Everafter

A little bit of everything.

Ep 4: Thanks

Leave a comment

+ Coyotes were yowling again right before I started recording, but they quietened down. I wish my mic was good enough to pick the sound of them up.

+ Wow that’s a bad angle.

+ Sorry for the shaking, the way I had the tripod set up, the chair kept bumping it. Next time’ll be better!

+There was supposed to be music at the end, but my computer and I had a fight. It won.

Notes —

Shirt
Imperial Rodeo @ 6DollarShirts ($6 +S&H)

Finished
Teeny KTOG Washcloth

WIPs
Improv Bra
Mom’s Leaf Scarf

Leave a Reply

